Watch on Youtube

clap along

Hey Protocol Family!

Since ‘Lighthouse' is the 50th release on Protocol Recordings, we thought it would be a great moment to celebrate. Help us spread the word that 'Lighthouse' is here by joining our Thunderclap (and get your friends to do the same!). This way, in the week of global release, we will be able to blast out the message all at once and thanks to your support, ‘Lighthouse’ will well and truly light up!

All those who support will have the chance to win one of these amazing prices:

  • 1 x Golden Lifetime Protocol Pass giving you and a friend access to any Protocol event worldwide, forever!*
  • 2 x Protocol Family Merchandise Pack which will include an exclusive Protocol snapback, t-shirt and flag.
  • 3 x Protocol Recordings Catalogue, you will get the entire Protocol catalogue, including all official releases.
  • So join our Thunderclap now and win one of these awesome prices.

Thanks for all your support over the last couple of years!

Team Protocol